Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Cover Reveal: Men of Haven series by Rhenna Morgan

I've been enjoying the Men of Haven series by Rhenna Morgan and I'm super excited for this cover reveal. How about it? Three covers all at once. So many pretties!!!

Men of Haven cover reveal

Men of Haven series
By Rhenna Morgan
Published by Carina Press

Tempted and Taken by Rhenna Morgan

Tempted & Taken
Men of Haven #4
Releasing November 20, 2017

Tempted and Taken by Rhenna Morgan blurb

Stand and Delivery by Rhenna Morgan

Stand & Deliver
Men of Haven #5
Releasing August 13, 2018

Down and Dirty by Rhenna Morgan

Down & Dirty
Men of Haven #6
Releasing May 2019

Dive into Rhenna Morgan’s Men of Haven series:

Live hard, f*ck harder and make their own rules. Those are the cornerstones the six Men of Haven bleed by: taking what they want, always watching each other's backs and loving the women they claim with unyielding tenderness and fierce passion.

Other books in the series:

Rough and Tumble by Rhenna Morgan
Wild and Sweet by Rhenna Morgan
Claim and Protect by Rhenna Morgan

About the Author

Rhenna Morgan

Rhenna Morgan:  Website - Facebook - Twitter - Goodreads - Amazon

Men of Haven banner

Find Deanna around SOCIAL MEDIA:
blogger  blogger  rss  facebook  twitter  instagram  email  youtube  pinterest  google+  goodreads


  1. Those are really nice covers. So nice to see faces when the big thing these days seems to be headless torso's.

    1. I do like it when there are nice faces on a cover. This series has great covers.

  2. Thank you for sharing!!! ❤️💕❤️💕

  3. I really like these covers because they seem up close and personal! Hugs...